Open daily 10am — 5pm, except Christmas day

Cnr Kitchener and Wellesley Streets

Contact us

+64 9 379 1349



1958-eight-new-zealand-painters-catalogue.pdf 498.08kB pdf file

Eight New Zealand painters. Auckland City Art Gallery, October - November 1958.

  • Introduction by P.A. Tomory.
  • Catalogue lists 40 works.
  • Includes short biography of each artist: Rita Angus, Ivy Fife, John Holmwood, Milan Mrkusich, Michael Nicholson, William Sutton, Sydney Thompson, and Dennis Turner.